Crude Supply Contacts

   

Refinery Supply

 

Crude Oil Logistics

Patrick Quinn
Senior Vice President of Crude Oil Supply

Office: (281) 207-3360
Fax: (281) 207-3361
pjquinn@cvrenergy.com
 

Rhonda Speer
Vice President of Crude Oil Supply Operations

Office: (281) 207-3390
Fax: (281) 207-3391
rgspeer@cvrenergy.com

   

Cristina Gaviria
Scheduling Supervisor, Crude Oil

Office: (281) 207-3466
Fax: (281) 207-3467
cgaviria@cvrenergy.com  

Owner Relations & Division Order Contacts

Owner Relations

Toll Free: (877) 584-2420
Fax: (913) 982-0505
OwnerRelations@cvrenergy.com
   

Lease Purchasing Contacts

   

Crude Oil Representatives

   

Bill Copeland
Vice President of Crude Oil Supply, Central Region

Office: (913) 982-0499
Cell: (620) 242-6873
Fax: (913) 982-0505
bccopeland@cvrenergy.com
   

Allen Rempe
Senior Crude Oil Representative

Office: (800) 852-8960, ext. 203
Cell: (785) 259-4027
Fax: (785) 434-2858
ajrempe@cvrenergy.com
   

Greg Smith
Senior Crude Oil Representative

Office: (405) 945-0027
Cell: (405) 203-6082
gpsmith@cvrenergy.com
   

Chad Arnold
Crude Supply Manager

Cell: (918) 332-2523
crarnold@CVREnergy.com
 

Scott Wayman
Crude Supply Manager

Cell: (918) 340-3752
slwayman@cvrenergy.com
 

Ty Peck
Senior Crude Supply Representative

Cell: (405) 444-4846
tapeck@cvrenergy.com
 

Please click below for more information on our Lease Purchasing Representatives.